CSC Advisory Council 

Yvonne T. Sandoval, President, Bueno Para Todos Farming Cooperative, Villanueva, NM

Ing. Javier Payán García, Plant Manager, Carlisle Food Products Services, Chihuahua, México

June Lorenzo, JD, PhD., Village of Paguate, Laguna Pueblo, NM

Bryce Townsend, President, Townsend Family Farming Cooperative, San Felipe Pueblo, NM

Randy Jirón, President, Jirón Family Farming Cooperative, Isleta Pueblo, NM

Rafael de la Rosa, President, La Chinampa Farming Cooperative, Bernalillo County, NM

Ralph A. Vigil, President, Molino de la Isla Farming Cooperative, Pecos, NM

Lorenzo Rangel, President, Saucillo del Norte Farming Cooperative, Bernalillo County, NM

Gladdys Uribe, JD, Attorney at Law, Los Angeles, CA

Omar Alberto Bolaños Loya, Computer Services, Getronics, Chihuahua, México

Laura E. Sánchez, JD, Attorney at Law, Albuquerque, NM

Adriana Ontiveros, Educator, Anthony, NM

Economic Development Advisory Council 


Mayra Acevedo, Partnership for Community Action

Roberta Rael, Executive Director, Generation Justice

Eric Griego, Founder and Principal, Fast Forward Consulting

Manuel Montoya, PhD., University of New Mexico Anderson Schools of Management

Abad Sandoval, Los Alamos National Laboratories, NM

Dolph Barnhouse, JD, MBA, Johnson, Barnhouse and Keegan, Attorneys at Law, NM

Research Advisory Council


Dr. Fred Norwood, Sandia National Laboratories, NM

Dr. Phillip (Felipe) Gonzales, University of New Mexico

Dr. Martina Will de Chaparro, Regis University, CO

Natalie Olague, MS, Albuquerque Public Schools, NM

Dr. Richard J. Griego, University of New Mexico